CONTEMPORARY GEOMETRIC BEADWORK

an open source architectural beadwork project from Kate McKinnon and a worldwide team of innovators

Digital Release of Volume II To Pre-Orders

THE DIGITAL PRE-RELEASE OF VOLUME II IS AVAILABLE TODAY!

This is an exciting day here at CGB HQ.
How do you get your pre-order download, you ask?

If you’ve pre-ordered Volume II directly from me, and you want your first look to be a digital version, then please LEAVE A COMMENT on this post, or on our Facebook page, or send me an email and ask for a download link and password. We will respond with the info.

Aj Reardon Hornwing
beadwork by A.J. Reardon

I’m asking you to message me directly for two reasons- first, it’s impossible for me to email all of you. I’d need a commercial spammer’s license. And many people don’t actually want to see the PDF before they see the book. I respect that!

Secondly, though, and equally importantly, I want to take this chance to make sure my Shipping Database is sound, because I’m only one squirrel.

If you have questions about your order, or you have a new address you haven’t sent me, or if you want to add a Second Edition of Volume I to your Volume II pre-order at a discount, or ask for wholesale copies, THIS IS YOUR WEEK! I welcome your communications. Each of you will be a spot-check in my system.

Message me here on the CGB Facebook page with your question, new address, or password request, or, if that doesn’t work for you, email me at kate@katemckinnon.com. Karen Beningfield has volunteered to help (Thanks, Karen!) and we will begin answering messages this evening. Happily, we are in different time zones, so you won’t have to wait too long to hear back.

If all you need is a download password, your message will be swiftly handled as soon as the files are available (this evening). If you need changes, I’ll be back with you as I work through the messages.

Whee!
Beady love,
Kate

About katemckinnon

Kate McKinnon, globe-trotting writer and metalsmith, has devoted herself to the study of how things are done, and how they could be done better. She lives in Tucson, Arizona, and loves warm weather, nice people, rides in the car, and good books.

187 comments on “Digital Release of Volume II To Pre-Orders

  1. Annette Maggiora
    December 23, 2014

    Love the new book. So much inspiration. Waiting for the first of the year when my world calms down so I can explore. Would also love the password for the pattern library, if available.

    • katemckinnon
      December 23, 2014

      No password needed, the Pattern Library is free to all. The only thing that you need a password for is to download actual PDF copies of the books. Email me if you need those.
      Kate

  2. Patricia Wren
    September 14, 2014

    Wow, wow, WOW!!! Just as I knew it would be, only more so! Time to submerge in it and only come up for air when I need to dig out more beads or thread…

    What a demonstration of art in action. Thank you, dear Kate!!! And everyone who contributed. You, and we, should all be very proud of this and it’s just getting underway. Can’t wait to see what is yet to come.

  3. Maryanne Gross
    September 11, 2014

    Hi Kate,

    I’m sorry to bother you about this but my PDF of Volume 2 was accidentally deleted from my Ipad. I was wondering if you could send me the link to get into the PDF so I can download it again.

    Thanks so much.

    Maryanne

    _____

    • katemckinnon
      September 11, 2014

      You can use the same link and password as before, Maryanne. Will email it to you again.
      : )
      Kate

  4. Lisa Rosenbaum
    September 7, 2014

    Please send link and password. Really love digital books; they go where My beads and I go!

    • katemckinnon
      September 7, 2014

      Hi! Emailed this to you last week, but will resend!

  5. Jamie Poorman Dulski
    September 2, 2014

    KATE, Please send me a password. Looking forward to this one. Thinking of work from volume I through II when the book arrives.

  6. Charlene Abel
    September 1, 2014

    I can’t wait! Please send me the password. I appreciate the time it’s costing you to do this! Thank you!

    • katemckinnon
      September 2, 2014

      My pleasure! Check your email, Jamie and Charlene!

  7. Ingrid
    September 1, 2014

    Hi Kate, such good news upon my return to cold Brussels. I pre-ordered and i’d love to have a love at the digital version, thanks !

  8. Peggy Reynolds
    August 30, 2014

    Yes, please. I’m so looking forward to having this book in my hands but this ‘sneak peek’ will help to soothe my bead book lust.

  9. Wozniak Debra
    August 29, 2014

    hi! please add me to the list of folks who would like the digital edition of Volume II.

    Thanks,

    Deb Wozniak

  10. Elizabeth WHite
    August 29, 2014

    Glad the material is now available.

    My email address probably needs changed – the address where I have received this (drlizwhite@btinternet.com ) is flaky and I am redirecting my mail gradually to my Yahoo address which is
    drlizwhite@yahoo.co.uk
    I would be grateful if the information re password etc is sent to this new address

    I am looking forward to immersing myself in Vol II

    Elizabeth White,
    Isle of Arran, Scotland

  11. Tom and Kathy Whitson
    August 29, 2014

    Oh I’d love a password please!!!! Can’t wait to see the new book!

    Cheers, Kathy Whitson

  12. Jean Lima-Keyte
    August 28, 2014

    I am looking forward to this! Please send me my password. So excited!

  13. Joanne B Thomas
    August 28, 2014

    So exciting I can’t wait!!

    • katemckinnon
      August 28, 2014

      Thanks, Joanne! Did you get your download? Emailing you just in case. : )

  14. Mary Pignatelli
    August 28, 2014

    I can’t believe that this is available now, it’s so surreal! Kate I would love to see the electronic version now as I can’t wait any longer to see the magnificent volume II but am still looking forward to holding those beautiful pages in my hands….anyhow enough of my babbling, could you send me a password to atwellm@gmail.com? Thank you so much, Mary

    • katemckinnon
      August 28, 2014

      Yes! With pleasure! Check your email!

      • Mary Pignatelli
        August 28, 2014

        I’m so giddy right now…..thank you, thank you, thank you

        • Mary Pignatelli
          August 28, 2014

          Did I see miss fish on one of those gorgeous pages?

          • katemckinnon
            August 28, 2014

            No, that is Panda, Richard and Jenny Lane’s cat. : ) Photo by Steven Lane.

        • katemckinnon
          August 28, 2014

          I can’t wait to hear what you think of it all! It’s just absurd that I wasn’t able to get your work in the book (I wanted to and meant to make space for it, but I ended up having to remove about 20 pages…I swear I have enough for a Volume 3 already) but I have some amazing shots from the NYC show, and plan to feature them quite prettily in several upcoming releases, including the App and eBook versions. Your pieces are so beautiful!

  15. Mary Larty Mathis
    August 28, 2014

    I honestly can’t remember if I pre ordered or not, but I did get my calendar, but I would like password for pre release if I did or I need to order

  16. Barb
    August 28, 2014

    I ordered both the new Vol I and Vol II can I have the download please.
    Thanks, Barb Fageol

  17. Marie Gauthier
    August 28, 2014

    I just ordered vol 1 & 2. I’d like the digital download please. If the one for vol 1 is also available, I’d appreciate it. Thank you 🙂

  18. Bernadette (Bunny) Sorchevich
    August 28, 2014

    I am so ready. Please send the info.

  19. Dorte Hundahl
    August 28, 2014

    Please send me the password – I am really excited to see the e-book

    • Dorte Hundahl
      September 14, 2014

      Dear Kate
      Thank you for this beautiful e-version of vol II.
      And THANK YOU for creating this never-ending source of inspiration for future art works.
      Thank-yous also to your team of beaders, editors, photographers …. beautiful work.

  20. Farress Crombe
    August 27, 2014

    I’m so ready! Please send a digital version!

    • katemckinnon
      August 27, 2014

      Hi Farress, have sent twice now, check your email!

  21. Anna
    August 27, 2014

    Hi! I’d like to get the digital version of the book (Of course most of all I’m waiting for the real paper book!). Thank you!

  22. marcello
    August 27, 2014

    Hi I have pre-ordered the book and would love to access the digital version. please send the link and the password to marcello.trezza@gmail.com. Thanks

  23. Diyana Alcalde
    August 27, 2014

    Please send me the link dalcalde@creationsofagape.com

  24. Bev Berthoty
    August 27, 2014

    Digital password please! Thanks so much, Kate.

  25. sue lecuyer
    August 27, 2014

    I can’t wait to be inspired, please send password. Thank you!! susielecuyer@hotmail.com

  26. Marcia DeCoster
    August 27, 2014

    I would love to see the digital version

    • katemckinnon
      August 27, 2014

      ooh, I would LOVE to send it to you!
      I would value your feedback, your enjoyment, your beading…
      : )

      Check your email!

  27. Glory Banstetter
    August 27, 2014

    Please send me the link & password. Thanks!

  28. Debra Schwartz
    August 27, 2014

    Oh Kate …words escape me …My mind is spinning I’m intoxicated with the overwhelming gorgeousness magnificence of the book!!! I will spend hours and hours looking and pondering over every inch of it. Thank you for all your hard work and for presenting everyones beadwork so elegantly! Love Deb xo

  29. Edie mahoney
    August 27, 2014

    It is not taking my original password from vol 1 .. I did pre-order vol 2

    • katemckinnon
      August 27, 2014

      Hi, Edie. As you might imagine (as we don’t give Volume II free to anyone who bought Volume I) we need a different password for each book or product. Either that, or a different password for each person. I use the former method.

      Digital download instructions come free with the paper books, but I’m offering an advance download now, to people who ordered directly from me.

      I will email you the link and password.

  30. corinneloomer
    August 27, 2014

    Hi Kate, please send me the pw. ocannon@verizon.net
    Thanks for all your hard work

  31. Judith Richardson
    August 27, 2014

    Need the password.

  32. Karen King
    August 27, 2014

    Hi, Kate: I am probably not following directions, but would love the password for the pre-order Volume II release. Hope you are doing well.

    Thanks, Karen King

  33. Wendy Dager
    August 27, 2014

    Hi Kate, May I please have a link, password, or however you’re doing it… for didital Vol2 pre-order? Thanks so much, Wendy dager

    • katemckinnon
      August 27, 2014

      Caught you on FB and email, Wendy, hope you love it!

  34. Robyn Bayliss
    August 26, 2014

    Hi Kate

    I don’t seem to have the email with the password sorry. I’ve checked all the various folders but this is the last one I have from you.

    Can you try again please?

    Many thanks, Robyn

  35. babsi
    August 26, 2014

    I’d love to see the preview!

  36. Robin Cane
    August 26, 2014

    Kate please send me the link and password.

  37. Mary
    August 26, 2014

    thanks for sharing the password

  38. veraevans@roadrunner.com
    August 26, 2014

    Hi Kate,

    Can I get the Pre-Order download please?

    Thank you, Vera Evans

  39. Linda Feeney
    August 26, 2014

    Really looking forward to seeing the digital version

  40. jo goldsmith
    August 26, 2014

    Truly looking forward to this.

  41. Bobbie Neal
    August 26, 2014

    Kate…. Please send me the password to the link. I am so excited with anticipation. Thank you so very much.

  42. slkfartdd@comcast.net
    August 26, 2014

    please send me the Digital Pre Release for Volume II.  thanks Sandy

    • katemckinnon
      August 26, 2014

      Hi, Sandy! I emailed you asking for a bit more information, so I can find your order. : )

  43. Karen Ringen
    August 26, 2014

    Hello Kate,

    May I please have the link & password for volume 2? I was a good girl and preordered a while back.

    Thanks, Karen Ringen

  44. dontsi
    August 26, 2014

    Sorry for the typing mistakes So we have moved.

  45. katemckinnon
    August 26, 2014

    Thanks to all! Requests will be filled several times a day from here on out, and everyone in this thread so far has been emailed. Please email me directly at kate@katemckinnon.com if you have not heard back through a blog comment.
    : )

  46. Leslie Venturoso
    August 26, 2014

    Hi Kate

    Would love a download link – vol 2 looks amazing! Thank you Leslie

    Leslie Carlin Venturoso

    954-557-5223

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  47. Elizabeth Milgram
    August 26, 2014

    Hi Kate, Yes I pre-paid for Volume ll, and would like the link and password for the digital version. Thanks, Robin (Elizabeth Milgram) Date: Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:14:17 +0000 To: ermilgram@hotmail.com

  48. Debra Weiss
    August 26, 2014

    Please send me a digital copy of the book. I am so excited I can not wait for the print copy!!!

  49. Carol
    August 26, 2014

    Kate, Please send me a password and a link. I am so excited about Volume11, I can hardly wait!
    Carol

  50. Cindy Ray
    August 26, 2014

    Hi Kate, I would love to have look

  51. Karen G
    August 26, 2014

    Kate, please send password. Can’t wait for the preview!

  52. Suzy (Susan) Musil
    August 26, 2014

    Yes! Password and download please! I’ve been waiting so long!

  53. Jamie Orcutt
    August 26, 2014

    Please send me the password for the download version. And, please send my book to the Wisconsin address.

    Thank you

    Jamie

  54. Judith Leatherberry
    August 26, 2014

    Hello!  Can you send me the download link and password for the pdf version of Volume II?  Thanks! Can’t wait to peruse it!!!

    Judi  

  55. Barbara E Sun
    August 26, 2014

    Please send a download link and password.

  56. Cornelia Gabriel
    August 26, 2014

    Hi Kate, please send me a download password, thank you!
    Cornelia

  57. sweetlifebeads
    August 26, 2014

    Hello! I would love the password for the link! Lois

  58. nancymu
    August 26, 2014

    Yes, I’d love the password for the digital version. Can’t wait for the hardcopy.

  59. Karen Hornor
    August 26, 2014

    sorry, I am on vacation, so I can’t email or check to see if I got confirmation for order. I will be home by the weekend, so I’ll look then. So glad I was able to post!
    Karen

    • katemckinnon
      August 26, 2014

      You are all set! Your download info is awaiting you.

  60. Marlies aan de Stegge
    August 26, 2014

    Hello Kate, Can you please send me a password? Thank you so much. Marlies

  61. dontsi
    August 26, 2014

    Dear Kate Is end you this email for 2 reasons 1. Since I pre ordered volume II we have lovend. Van you please check if you have my v Correct adders? D’hont Sigrid Deinsesteenweg 256 9770 Kruishoutem

    2. Van you please send me the link to the digital verzin of volume II

    Many thanks in advance Sigrid

  62. Joanne
    August 26, 2014

    Hi Kate, please forward the password, can’t wait to see Vol II.
    Thanks…

  63. Maureen Russell
    August 26, 2014

    If I could have my download link and password please, I am looking forward to seeing the new version so much.

  64. Joy Davison
    August 25, 2014

    I’m dying to see it….just can’t wait for the hard copy. It’s hard to wait till tomorrow…
    May I have the password, pretty~please

  65. Di Scott
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate. Please may I have the password, can’t wait. Di

  66. Jane
    August 25, 2014

    Please help
    me with a password! I cannot wait any longer!

  67. Amy Zinman
    August 25, 2014

    Yay! I’ve preordered. Please send me the link and password. Thanks!

  68. Julie M.
    August 25, 2014

    Kate, I am also requesting the link and password. Thanks!

  69. Lu Duncan Frank
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the password! I’m so excited!

  70. Lu Duncan Frank
    August 25, 2014

    I’m so excited! Been waiting patiently!

  71. Penny Fanshawe
    August 25, 2014

    OOOH So excited that its released YAY!!! Can I please have password and link too!

  72. Ruth Tulloch
    August 25, 2014

    Hi. Can I have a link for the download please. Cheers Ruth

  73. Diana Bosley
    August 25, 2014

    Yes, please send me the digital edition.

    Diana Bosley bosley.diana@gmail.com

    619 39th Street Sacramento, CA 95816-3936

  74. Ellie Grossman
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the password! I can’t wait to see the book!

  75. Ellie Grossman
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the link to volume 2!! I’m so excited to see the book!

  76. Cathy Dempsey
    August 25, 2014

    I can’t wait for the book:)
    I’d like the password to preview
    Thanks
    Cathy

  77. Sharon Ransdell
    August 25, 2014

    Kate, finally the wait is over and can’t wait! Please send me the link and password for the digital download.

  78. Sherri
    August 25, 2014

    Good luck Kate! I don’t know if I replied somewhere earlier! Sorry if twice! Can’t wait to see the new stuff! So exciting!

  79. Jodie
    August 25, 2014

    Password and link, please:)

  80. Denise Becker
    August 25, 2014

    I would love a password. I think the download link is in this e-mail?   Denise

  81. Kim Heinlein
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the link and password! Kim

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  82. Lara D
    August 25, 2014

    Yes, please send me the link and password.

  83. Melinda Smith
    August 25, 2014

    Ready for some new inspiration! Please send the password. Thanks!
    Melinda

  84. Patricia Q
    August 25, 2014

    This is very exciting and I really would like the password for the digital version of Volume II! If all goes well with your shipping schedule the book will be in my hands for my birthday, October 6th, but I’m so anxious to see the new stuff that I’ll be happy with the digital version now!

    Beadin’ love,
    Patricia

  85. Joan Buzecky
    August 25, 2014

    Cannot wait for the book to come out and be delivered I think it will be wonderdul

  86. Brenda Lindsay
    August 25, 2014

    Congratulations! Please send the link and password. Thank you!

    Brenda

  87. jensee
    August 25, 2014

    Password, please. Soooo excited. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!! ❤

  88. Cindy Marshall
    August 25, 2014

    So excited to see vol II. Please send link and password. Thanks so much!

  89. ursula raymann
    August 25, 2014

    yes! please send me the pw and thanks again. ursula

  90. Laurie Napa
    August 25, 2014

    I would love to have a copy of the digital download – I’m so excited to see it!!

  91. Hanne Schwalbe
    August 25, 2014

    Hello Kate,

    please can you send me a download link for Volume II, I`ve preorderd it. Password: beadlove

    Thank you Hanne

  92. Anne Hesse
    August 25, 2014

    I can’t wait to see all your hard and glorious work! Thanks for this early peek!

  93. Margery
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate,

    I would love to take a peak of the digital version. Please, send me a link and/or password.

    Margery

  94. capitola bradshaw
    August 25, 2014

    I forgot to ask for link and password….please sent

  95. Jean Hutter
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the password – I have preordered and am so excited!!!!!!

  96. capitola bradshaw
    August 25, 2014

    I have been looking forward to this second volume. Volume I has been so much fun. You have made beading so exciting and finished projects so unique.

  97. Deanne Short
    August 25, 2014

    Hi I have pre-ordered the book and would love to access the digital version. Thanks! Please disregard the previous post apparently when I clicked on the image it created an option to reply to the image for Aj Reardon Hornwing – doh.

  98. Debby Brown Weaver
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the password and link. I also messaged you so this is a duplicate request.

  99. Renate Kaulen
    August 25, 2014

    Please send link and password for the pre release. I am excited…

  100. Heidi Rogers
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate

    Please could you send me the password for volume 2 download.

    Thank you Heidi

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  101. Lucinda Breitenbach
    August 25, 2014

    Hello, Kate,

    Please send me the info to download the digital version. Thank you so much!

    Lucy Breitenbach lucy.in.texas@gmail.com

  102. Kathy Sherman
    August 25, 2014

    I’m looking forward to seeing this. Please send password.

  103. kit weinn
    August 25, 2014

    Yes, please send me the link and password ASAP! Am drooling already! Thanks much,

    Kit

  104. Christine Drummond
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate. I’d love the password and link. The timing is great for me as I have a mad week and then some time off to really play! Thank you for making all of this possible. Chrustine

  105. Karen Hornor
    August 25, 2014

    Password Please! So excited to see II !!!

  106. kwstitch1
    August 25, 2014

    I have pre-ordered Volume II directly from you and would love to have my firsts look to be the digital version!

    Please send me the download link and password. I am so looking forward to it.

    Thank you

    Karen Wright

    karenwright@rogers.com

  107. Kathy Keener
    August 25, 2014

    Yes, I would love to see the digital version…thank you so much for all of your hard work!

  108. Kathleen King
    August 25, 2014

    I pre-ordered a copy of Volume 2 through PayPal on February 27, 2014, and would like to request a link to the digital version. Thank you, and congratulations on all the awesome progress!!

    Kathi King

  109. Tracey Alfaro
    August 25, 2014

    Hi! I pre-ordered the book last year. I would like to receive a download password. Thank you,Tracey Alfaro

    Date: Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:14:18 +0000 To: tracey@thealfaros.com

  110. Melissa Blanton
    August 25, 2014

    Yes, please send me the link and password. I can’t wait to see the books. Thank you.

  111. Cherie levy
    August 25, 2014

    Yay! Am thrilled. Can’t wait to be re inspired

  112. Helen Fountain
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate….. I would like the password for volume II Pre-orders.

    Thanks dear

    Helen

  113. dbednarek
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the password; all else is good. Thanks, Deb

  114. Linda K. Newcomb
    August 25, 2014

    I’ve preordered both volumns. Please send me the download link and password. So excited!

  115. Kirstin
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate, I would love to have the link and password. Thank you so much.

    Best wishes from Kirstin

    Von meinem iPad gesendet

    >

  116. Marita
    August 25, 2014

    Could you pleiade send link and password to me too. Thanks 🙂

  117. Katherine Windisch
    August 25, 2014

    Please include me on release and password. Thanks.

  118. Lael Bennett
    August 25, 2014

    Link and password please!

  119. Betty Neve
    August 25, 2014

    Yes, we would love the digital version Kate. Many thanks

  120. cutedogmom
    August 25, 2014

    I prepaid last year I bought both editions. I would like a digital version and need a link and password

    Thanks

    Dea Chesnutt

    >

  121. Susan Swartz
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate, Sure, I’ll spoil the surprise and let my first look be the digital version! Please send me the link and password. It’s too exciting to wait for the printed copy! Thanks, Susan Swartz Sent from my iPad beadmomsw@gmail.com

  122. Create It PYOP
    August 25, 2014

    Hello Kate,

    Please send a password.

    I also signed up for a free poster for my shop, but don’t know if that one was shipped.

    Kind regards

    Ivonne Kronenberg

    Bead-House-75×85

    Wilhelminalaan 4 2405 ED Alphen aan den Rijn The Netherlands

    Tel.: (31) (0)172 576 314

    Tel.: (31) (06) 233 26 052 info@beadhouse.nl

    http://www.beadhouse.nl

  123. Carmella Patzlaff
    August 25, 2014

    So exciting….please send link and password. Thank you again, Kate.

  124. Sandra Boyer
    August 25, 2014

    Happy Happy! My pre-#Order #OSQC-740214

  125. Alice Hanson
    August 25, 2014

    Please send a password and link, thanks

  126. sandi weis-freier
    August 25, 2014

    I ordered Vol l revise and Vol II and would love to have a download link and password. Thanks Kate

  127. Brigitte Baierl
    August 25, 2014

    Thank you for the pre PDF file, please send me my password.
    Greetings from Norway
    Brigitte Baierl

  128. Jane
    August 25, 2014

    Anxiously awaiting delivery of your new book!

  129. Diane Smith
    August 25, 2014

    Kate,
    Please send me a password and link. Really looking forward to it.
    Thank you,
    Diane

  130. Jill Fabian
    August 25, 2014

    I can’t wait to see it! Please send the link and password. Thanks!

  131. Cindy
    August 25, 2014

    Yay!! Please send access … Can’t wait

    cindymarshall@comcast.net

  132. Jenni Gerstle
    August 25, 2014

    Squeeee!!!!! So excited. Are you back from lunch yet????

  133. Roseanna
    August 25, 2014

    Please send the password! Thank you for this wonderful project!

  134. patmanzo
    August 25, 2014

     Hi Kate,   Download link and password, please. I was a pre-order also for Volume I, may I have the download link and password for that, as well ?   Thanks, Pat

  135. Elizabeth Foster (Betsy
    August 25, 2014

    Can’t wait – gotta see the early release as soon as available ! (LOL) Please send password.

  136. Sue Babbs
    August 25, 2014

    I have ordered the books but can’t wait any longer to see vol 2!! Please send me info on the digital download.
    Sue

  137. Susan
    August 25, 2014

    Please send me the password.

  138. katemckinnon
    August 25, 2014

    Thanks to all of you! We will keep handling these until they are all replied to! It will take most of tonight and tomorrow, I’d imagine. Love!

  139. Cynthia Salkowski
    August 25, 2014

    please send me a password for this release. Thank you.

  140. Virginia Hagan
    August 25, 2014

    Can’t wait to see the digital version! Thanks!

  141. Susan Harvey
    August 25, 2014

    Can’t wait to see both digital and hard copies

    With thanks

    Sue

  142. debz2z2
    August 25, 2014

    Down load link and pass word please — I have also commentedon fb page

    Thank you for everything   

  143. cheryl
    August 25, 2014

    Yes, please send me the link and password. cannot wait to start browsing!

  144. Cheryl Olsen
    August 25, 2014

    I got the cigar box – it is lovely!

    Sincerely,
    Cheryl

  145. maryanne gross
    August 25, 2014

    I would love the digital version! Thank you for all the work you’ve done on these fantastic books!

  146. Beth
    August 25, 2014

    Yeahhhhhhh!!!!! I’ll take the pw and link but REALLY want the book and can’t wait. Thanks for your hard work!

  147. Lori
    August 25, 2014

    Hi, I have pre-ordered and would love a link to the new volume!

  148. Sue Burleigh
    August 25, 2014

    Please send download link and password

  149. Betty Abbott
    August 25, 2014

    Please send pw and link. Oh so excited! Congrats, Betty

  150. dirce voigt grando
    August 25, 2014

    Good afternoon, I’m as happy as you guys. I would dowlond access to this need ????? new password Awaiting response … Dirce

  151. Julie Shear
    August 25, 2014

    I’m excited to see the pdf version of CGB II, please send me the link and password. Appreciatively, Julie

  152. Dorothy
    August 25, 2014

    Yippee! I’d love to see the digital pre-release of Volume II!

  153. vee2011
    August 25, 2014

    Hi Kate! May I please get a digital copy? Thank you so much for all your hard work in getting volume II out 🙂 Vee

  154. Darlene Pfahl
    August 25, 2014

    Whee! I can hardly wait to get it! Big thanks to Kate and all of her hard working, generous contributors! You are so appreciated!

  155. Peggy Pankhurst
    August 25, 2014

    Please send link and password for the pre release. Gotta have a peek!

    Alternative email (I’m not sure which one you have) magpie2614@gmail.com

  156. Nancy Graver
    August 25, 2014

    Kate…please send me the password. Also, my book should be mailed to Illinois address…not Florida… Thank you.

    Nancy

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  157. Terry
    August 25, 2014

    Great! I’ve been looking forward to this!

Please feel free to comment!

Information

This entry was posted on August 25, 2014 by .
August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow CONTEMPORARY GEOMETRIC BEADWORK on WordPress.com
